Lecturers and friends between the worlds

Lecturers
Kristina Marlen www.marlen.me
Sheila und Frank www.bodyplay.net
Maggie Tapert www.maggietapert.com
John Aigner www.mannsvolk.net
Romaine www.romainekohler.ch
Sidonia www.zwischenwelten.ch
Julian www.serena-coaching.com
Matthias T. J. Grimme www.bondageproject.com
Christian Schelbert – Sexological Bodywork www.christian-schelbert.ch
Tanja Walliser – Gewaltfreie Kommunikation www.tanjawalliser.ch
Evelyne www.spiritual-dawn.ch

 

Friends
Porny Days Film Kunst Festival Zürich www.pornydays.ch
Chreis – mehr Mann sein www.chreis.ch
Fabularasa www.fabularasa.ch
Harukumo Bondage www.harukumo.com
Liquid Love Zurich www.liquid-love.ch
GERARD X REYES www.gerardxreyes.com
Irene Morf www.niniwonderland.com
untamed.love www.untamed.love
Haz Queer Zürich www.haz.ch
Netzwerk für Initiationsarbeit www.init.earth
Ebony & Ivory www.ebonyandivory.website

 

Bodywork
Sidonias Room www.sidoniasroom.ch
REalEASE www.real-ease.ch
Men Bodywork www.male-massage-zuerich.com
Sensual Bodyworker www.sensual-bodyworker.ch
Kinky Ginger www.kinkyginger.ch
Kinky Luna www.kinkyluna.ch
Miss Daria www.miss-daria.de
Assunta www.tantrissima.org
Patrick Angele www.angelemassage.ch

 

Help!
TEST-IN www.test-in.ch
Check Point www.mycheckpoint.ch
Blog STDS
Psychotherapy www.tim-kurt-wiesendanger.ch
Béatrice Dill Psychologische Fernberatung www.fernberatung.ch
Die Dargebotene Hand www.143.ch
Opferhilfe Schweiz www.opferhilfe-schweiz.ch

 

Education
The Wheel of Consent www.bettymartin.org
OMGYes www.omgyes.com
Josefa Nereus Josefa on Youtube

 

Locations
Serratus Studio Zürich www.serratus.ch
Photobastei Zurichs Biggest Photography Art Walk www.photobastei.ch
Suburb Yogastudio Örlikon www.suburbyoga.ch
Queer Space www.queerspace.ch

 

BDSM
BDSM Stammtisch Zürich www.bdsm-kreis-zh.ch
IG BDSM www.ig-bdsm.ch
Swiss TNG www.swisstng.ch
Schlagzeilen – SM aus der Szene für die Szene www.schlagzeilen.com
Smil International Summer Camps www.sisc.dk

 

Food
Che Vegara www.che-vegara.ch
Samses www.samses.ch

 

Sex | Intimacy | BDSM | Experimental Sexuality | Bodywork | Alternative Lifestyles | Spirituality