Lecturers and friends between the worlds

Lecturers
Kristina Marlen www.marlen.me
Sheila und Frank www.bodyplay.net
Maggie Tapert www.maggietapert.com
John Aigner www.mannsvolk.net
Romaine www.romainekohler.ch
Sidonia www.zwischenwelten.ch
Michelinawww.zwischenwelten.ch
Serena’s Coaching www.serena-coaching.com
Matthias T. J. Grimme www.bondageproject.com
Christian Schelbert – Sexological Bodywork www.christian-schelbert.ch
Andrea www.herzberührung.ch
Lena Morgenroth www.lenamorgenroth.de
Evelyne www.spiritual-dawn.ch

 

Friends
Porny Days Film Kunst Festival Zürich www.pornydays.ch
Chreis – mehr Mann sein www.chreis.ch
Fabularasa www.fabularasa.ch
Ebony & Ivory www.ebonyandivory.website
Liquid Love Zurich www.liquid-love.ch
GERARD X REYES www.gerardxreyes.com
Christopher Gottwald www.christopher-gottwald.de
Irene Morf www.niniwonderland.com
Haz Queer Zürich www.haz.ch
Netzwerk für Initiationsarbeit www.init.earth

 

Bodywork
REalEASE www.real-ease.ch
Men Bodywork www.male-massage-zuerich.com
Bodyworker www.bodyworker.ch
Miss Daria www.miss-daria.de
Schossraum – Nicole Marggi www.schossraum.com
Assunta www.tantrissima.org

 

Help!
Check Point www.mycheckpoint.ch
Psychotherapy www.tim-kurt-wiesendanger.ch

 

FEMINIST QUEER PORN
www.zwischenwelten.ch

 

The Wheel of Consent
www.bettymartin.org

 

Locations
Serratus Studio Zürich www.serratus.ch
Photobastei Zurichs Biggest Photography Art Walk www.photobastei.ch
Suburb Yogastudio Örlikon www.suburbyoga.ch
Yoga Energy www.yoga-energy.com

 

BDSM
BDSM Stammtisch Zürich www.bdsm-kreis-zh.ch
IG BDSM www.ig-bdsm.ch
Swiss TNG www.swisstng.ch
Schlagzeilen – SM aus der Szene für die Szene www.schlagzeilen.com
Smil International Summer Camps www.sisc.dk

 

Food
Che Vegara www.che-vegara.ch

 

Sex | Intimacy | BDSM | Tantra | Bodywork | Alternative Lifestyles | Spirituality