Lecturers and friends between the worlds

Lecturers
Kristina Marlen www.marlen.me
Sheila und Frank www.bodyplay.net
Maggie Tapert www.maggietapert.com
John Aigner www.mannsvolk.net
Romaine www.romainekohler.ch
Sidonia www.zwischenwelten.ch
Michelinawww.zwischenwelten.ch
Serena’s Coaching www.serena-coaching.com
Matthias T. J. Grimme www.bondageproject.com
Christian Schelbert – Sexological Bodywork www.christian-schelbert.ch
Andrea www.herzberührung.ch
Evelyne www.spiritual-dawn.ch

 

Friends
Porny Days Film Kunst Festival Zürich www.pornydays.ch
Chreis – mehr Mann sein www.chreis.ch
Fabularasa www.fabularasa.ch
Liquid Love Zurich www.liquid-love.ch
GERARD X REYES www.gerardxreyes.com
Christopher Gottwald www.christopher-gottwald.de
Irene Morf www.niniwonderland.com
Haz Queer Zürich www.haz.ch
Netzwerk für Initiationsarbeit www.init.earth
Ebony & Ivory www.ebonyandivory.website

 

Bodywork
REalEASE www.real-ease.ch
Men Bodywork www.male-massage-zuerich.com
Kinky Ginger www.kinkyginger.ch
Kinky Luna www.kinkyluna.ch
Miss Daria www.miss-daria.de
Schossraum – Nicole Marggi www.schossraum.com
Assunta www.tantrissima.org
Patrick Angele www.angelemassage.ch

 

Help!
Check Point www.mycheckpoint.ch
Psychotherapy www.tim-kurt-wiesendanger.ch
Béatrice Dill Psychologische Fernberatung www.fernberatung.ch
FEMINIST QUEER PORN
www.zwischenwelten.ch

 

Education
The Wheel of Consent www.bettymartin.org
OMGYes www.omgyes.com

 

Locations
Serratus Studio Zürich www.serratus.ch
Photobastei Zurichs Biggest Photography Art Walk www.photobastei.ch
Suburb Yogastudio Örlikon www.suburbyoga.ch
Queer Space www.queerspace.ch

 

BDSM
BDSM Stammtisch Zürich www.bdsm-kreis-zh.ch
IG BDSM www.ig-bdsm.ch
Swiss TNG www.swisstng.ch
Schlagzeilen – SM aus der Szene für die Szene www.schlagzeilen.com
Smil International Summer Camps www.sisc.dk

 

Food
Che Vegara www.che-vegara.ch

 

Sex | Intimacy | BDSM | Experimental Sexuality | Bodywork | Alternative Lifestyles | Spirituality