LOVE: THE EROTIC SALON – A Lecture Series

Let’s talk about love. Whether you are currently in love, looking for a new love or nursing a broken heart because love has gone away, this is an opportunity to talk, share and learn more about the most profound and intrigueing emotion in our human experience.

 

For the sake of discussion, lets assume that there are three different kinds of love: self-love, romantic love and love for the larger community of fellow humans. Does one depend upon the other? Can you love another if you do not love yourself? Are you generous when it comes to loving? Is the way we love limited by the culture into which we are born? What would it look like if we choose love every single day of our lives? What if we took seriously the biblical adage, “love thy neighbor as thy self” and embraced this as a commandment to live by? What if we redefine LOVE for the 21st century?

 

Let there be love! Join us for this discussion as we search for some answers to life’s most profound and searching challenge. Sign up soon. Places at the Salon fill up fast.

 

Reserve early. The Salon fills up fast.

 

The lecture will take place in English.

 

 

Date & Time
Thursday 28.04.22 | 19 – 22

 

Location
This workshop will take place in Zurich. The address will be sent to you when your registration is complete.

 

Cost
CHF 30

 

Registration
michelina@zwischenwelten.ch

 

By registering you agree to our values and conditions.

 

Values
Values for all our events.

 

Overview Erotic Salon.

 

The internationally known sex educator Maggie Tapert has been leading her own brand of unique seminars and workshops for more than twenty years. Her pioneering work in the field of female sexuality is rooted in a profound focus on feminine pleasure and desire. Maggie Tapert was born in the USA and spent most of her adult life in Switzerland. She is mother, grandmother and has a private practice for coaching and mentoring in Zurich. Her autobiography, PLEASURE was first published in 2012 by Südwest Verlag and went into a second printing in 2019.
www.maggietapert.com

 

 

 

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. This website uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Weitere Informationen

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.$

Schließen

LOVE: THE EROTIC SALON – A Lecture Series

Let’s talk about love. Ganz gleich wo du gerade stehst mit der Liebe; ob du für eine neue Liebe in deinem Leben bereit bist oder ob du gerade noch eine vergangene Liebe verabeitest, dieser Abend ist eine Gelegenheit sich über die faszinierendste und tiefgreifendste aller Emotionen auszutauschen!

 

Nehmen wir der Diskussion halber an, dass es drei verschiedene Arten von Liebe gibt: Selbstliebe, romantische Liebe und Liebe für die Mitmenschen. Hängt das eine vom anderen ab? Kannst du jemand anderen lieben, wenn du dich selbst nicht liebst? Bist du großzügig, wenn es um Liebe geht? Ist die Art und Weise, wie wir lieben, durch die Kultur, in die wir hineingeboren wurden, begrenzt? Wie würde es aussehen, wenn wir uns jeden Tag unseres Lebens für die Liebe entscheiden würden? Was wäre, wenn wir das biblische Sprichwort „Liebe deinen Nächsten wie dich selbst“ ernst nehmen und dies als Gebot annehmen, danach zu leben? Was wäre, wenn wir LIEBE für das 21. Jahrhundert neu definieren würden?

 

Let there be love! Nimm teil an dieser Diskussion, während wir nach Antworten auf die tiefgreifendste Herausforderung des Lebens suchen.

 

Reserviere rechtzeitig. Der Salon füllt sich schnell.

 

Der Vortrag findet in Englisch statt.

 

 

Datum & Zeit
Donnerstag 28.04.22 | 19 – 22

 

Location
Der Workshop findet in Zürich statt, die Adresse wird nach der Anmeldung bekannt gegeben.

 

Kosten
CHF 30

 

Anmeldung
michelina@zwischenwelten.ch

 

@gmail: check your spam!

 

Mit deiner Anmeldung erklärst du dich mit unseren Regeln und AGB einverstanden.

 

Regeln
Regeln für alle unsere Events.

 

Overview Erotic Salon.

 

Wer leitet diesen Erotic Salon?
Die international bekannte Sexologin Maggie Tapert leitet seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren einzigartige Seminare und Workshops. Ihre Pionierarbeit auf dem Gebiet der weiblichen Sexualität basiert auf einem tiefen Fokus auf weiblichem Vergnügen und Verlangen. Maggie Tapert wurde in den USA geboren und verbrachte den größten Teil ihres Erwachsenenlebens in der Schweiz. Sie ist Mutter, Großmutter und hat eine Privatpraxis für Coaching und Mentoring in Zürich. Ihre erotische Erinnerung „PLEASURE Bekenntnisse einer sexuellen Frau“ erschien 2012 im Südwest Verlag und wurde im Juni 2019 neu aufgelegt.
www.maggietapert.com

 

 

 

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. This website uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden. This website uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Schließen