Erotic Salon: SPANKING

Impact play is hot!

 

The sound and feel of skin striking skin is intense. You may believe that feathers and silk are the ultimate sensual experience but a sharp slap on a well-prepared rosy butt cheek is something else entirely. The sudden strike brings blood rushing to the surface of the skin and causes the whole body to vibrate and stand at attention. It is a divine experience for the giver and the receiver.

 

Here’s my personal experience: I love to give a good spanking. When I spank a butt, I’m not aiming to deliver pain. I am rather providing an experience of sensual intensity and hot humiliation that is seldom experienced elsewhere in our quiet little lives. The body responds immediately to my ablutions. And it’s really exciting to watch the transformation of that round firm bottom flesh as it shivers, shakes and blushes in surrender to my unforgiving hand.

 

In this Erotic Salon, we will share the pleasure of giving and receiving a lovingly and expertly applied EROTIC SPANKING.

 

There will be a demonstration as well as the opportunity to practice your skills under Maggie’s careful supervision. I will help you master all the subtle details involved in creating a satisfying spanking session. Integrating this experience into your play might become a deep enhancement of your pleasure. Don’t miss this evening of exploration. We will as usual have a cash bar with hard and soft drinks and some snacks too.

 

We suggest you reserve early. The Erotic Salon fills up fast.
The lecture will take place in English.

 

Date & Time
Thursday 23.09.21 | 19 – 22

 

Location
This workshop will take place in Zurich. The address will be sent to you when your registration is complete.

 

Cost
CHF 30

 

Registration
michelina@zwischenwelten.ch

 

By registering you agree to our values and conditions.

 

Values
Values for all our events.

 

Overview Erotic Salon.

 

The internationally known sex educator Maggie Tapert has been leading her own brand of unique seminars and workshops for more than twenty years. Her pioneering work in the field of female sexuality is rooted in a profound focus on feminine pleasure and desire. Maggie Tapert was born in the USA and spent most of her adult life in Switzerland. She is mother, grandmother and has a private practice for coaching and mentoring in Zurich. Her autobiography, PLEASURE was first published in 2012 by Südwest Verlag and went into a second printing in 2019.
www.maggietapert.com

Erotic Salon: SPANKING

Impact play is hot!

 

Der Klang und das Gefühl von Haut, die auf Haut trifft, ist immer intensiv und aufregend. Du glaubst vielleicht, dass Feder und Seide das ultimative sinnliche Erlebnis sind, aber ein scharfer Schlag auf eine gut vorbereitete rosige Powange ist etwas ganz besonderes. Der plötzliche Schlag bringt Blut auf die Hautoberfläche und lässt den ganzen Körper erwachen und vibrieren. Es ist eine himmlische Erfahrung für die gebende sowie auch für die empfangende Person.

 

Persönlich liebe ich es, eine gutes Spanking zu verabreichen. Mit einem Spanking möchte ich keine Schmerzen verursachen, ich biete eher eine Erfahrung von sinnlicher Intensität und heißer Demütigung, die anderswo in unserem ruhigen ordentlichen Leben selten erlebt werden kann. Der Körper reagiert sofort auf meinen Aufwasch und es ist wirklich aufregend zu beobachten, wie sich dieses runde, feste Fleisch verwandelt, wie es zittert und rot wird, während meine unversöhnlichen Hand es bearbeitet.

 

In diesem Erotic Salon werden wir die Freude teilen, eine liebevoll und fachmännisch angewandte EROTISCHES SPANKING zu geben und zu empfangen.

 

Es wird eine Demo sowie die Möglichkeit geben, Deine neu erlernten Fähigkeiten unter Maggies sorgfältiger Aufsicht zu üben. Ich werde dir helfen, alle subtilen Details zu beherrschen, die für eine zufriedenstellendes Spanking erforderlich sind. Spanking wird dir neue spannende Welten in deinem Spiel eröffnen.

 

Verpasse diesen Erotic Salon nicht und lass und gemeinsam die Kunst des Spankings erkunden. Wir werden wie üblich eine Bar mit Wein und alkoholfreien Getränken und einigen Snacks haben.

 

Reserviere rechtzeitig. Der Salon füllt sich schnell.
Der Vortrag findet in Englisch statt.

 

Datum & Zeit
Donnerstag 23.09.21 | 19 – 22

 

Location
Der Workshop findet in Zürich statt, die Adresse wird nach der Anmeldung bekannt gegeben.

 

Kosten
CHF 30

 

Anmeldung
michelina@zwischenwelten.ch

 

Mit deiner Anmeldung erklärst du dich mit unseren Regeln und AGB einverstanden.

 

Regeln
Regeln für alle unsere Events.

 

Overview Erotic Salon.

 

Wer leitet diesen Erotic Salon?
Die international bekannte Sexologin Maggie Tapert leitet seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren einzigartige Seminare und Workshops. Ihre Pionierarbeit auf dem Gebiet der weiblichen Sexualität basiert auf einem tiefen Fokus auf weiblichem Vergnügen und Verlangen. Maggie Tapert wurde in den USA geboren und verbrachte den größten Teil ihres Erwachsenenlebens in der Schweiz. Sie ist Mutter, Großmutter und hat eine Privatpraxis für Coaching und Mentoring in Zürich. Ihre erotische Erinnerung „PLEASURE Bekenntnisse einer sexuellen Frau“ erschien 2012 im Südwest Verlag und wurde im Juni 2019 neu aufgelegt.
www.maggietapert.com